FUTURE AUTHOR SPOTLIGHTS

It’s amazing and hard to believe this February will be a year since I started this book blog. It’s been pretty awesome. I have meet some really talented authors, made some fantastic friends through books. We, dear readers, have an amazing year of books ahead of us. We have a year (and half of 2017) of Author Spotlights. I’m excited about the new year, about 2016 and these great authors who I get to spotlight. I’m excited for you, readers, to get to know them, as I get to know them. We are going on an awesome ride. Hold on tight !!

Here is the lineup for 2016 …..

January ARTHUR WALKER

February TOBY TATE (I thought it fitting for my one year anniversary, I would interview my very first spotlight again)

March MARK WEST

April DAVID M. SULKIN

May MICHAEL PHILLIP CASH

June DUNCAN RALSTON

July RICH HAWKINS

August LUKE SMITHERD

September KIT POWER

October DUNCAN BRADSHAW

November PETER JOHN

December JONATHAN JANZ

I have my authors started for my spotlights for 2017. Be on the lookout for DALLAS MULLICAN, DALE REIERSON, DAN WEATHERER, RK FINNELL (my first female author for a spotlight), AUSTIN CHAMBERS, RICHARD SCHIVER, KEN PRESTON ….

I am a very happy reader !!!! I hope you join me on this amazing journey.

~TMB~

Leave a Reply

