The Weight of the Ocean by Paul M. Feeney

PaulMFeeney

I read this book when it first came out. I read it in one sitting. It’s written by a great friend, and it is a great book. It’s a love story, it’s a heartbreaking story. This book will make you laugh, fall in love, and cry your eyes out.

My Amazon.com review … A great quick read. Once I started, I couldn’t stop until I reached the last page. A story full of friendship, hope, love, and sadness. I was left with a pounding heart and tears rolling down my cheeks. Awesome. Paul better learn to write faster. I want more books by this new author. He has a fan and friend in me always.

Right now, it’s only $0.99, and worth every penny. Only 26 pages long, but you don’t notice the short length of the book. You get so caught up in the story, and by the end, you will be begging for more!

Give THE WEIGHT OF THE OCEAN a read! You are gonna love it, just like me. 🙂

~TMB~

Leave a Reply

