Things to come

Hello Readers / Followers πŸ™‚

I’m still in the process of reading SPLINTERED. Work is keeping me pretty busy at the moment. I am about 60% done. As you can see I haven’t read much in the last couple days. Bare with me, I will do a review of it as soon as I am done. Its a great fun read and looking forward to the finish and the rest of the series.

I thought I would tell you whats to come …….

March’s Author Spotlight will be …………… MICHAEL MCBRIDE. Another great friend and author. Will be doing an interview with him in the next week or so to get ready for March’s post. If you want to check out some of his books … some personal favorites are ……… ANCIENT ENEMY, F9, SNOWBLIND, and SUNBLIND. I will be reading COYOTE, THE EVENT, BLOODLETTING and REMAINS throughout the month of March, and reviewing them. Michael is a great author. All his books have twists and turns you won’t see coming, and always scare the socks off me.

This will be a great month for reading!! Hope you all are excited as I am. πŸ™‚

~ TMB ~

Leave a Reply

