A first for me

Wow, who would have thought that I would be writing a blog. Not me, thats for sure. I am glad I’m doing this though. Thanks to a new writer friend A.G. Wyatt, I’m giving it a shot.

Thanks AGW ๐Ÿ™‚

I am an avid reader. I love all types of books. I always have a book with me, no matter where I go. I am happiest when I’m reading. My thoughts for this blog is to review and talk about books as I read them, I also hope to have Author Spotlights every month. Have Q&A with some of my favorite Authors. Maybe a guest blogger every now and again. Just some ideas that I am working on. If anyone has an idea they would like to see, please feel free to drop me a note. ๐Ÿ™‚ Not sure what I’m doing (lol) and I hope what I’m doing is good and fun, and fun to read.

Thank you everyone who takes the time to read my blog. You all are the best ever, and I couldn’t ask for better friends and followers.

TMB

Leave a Reply

